Home » Visitor



List of Eminent Scientists visited my Laboratory:
(as a part of research collaboration/interaction/lecture etc.)

1. Prof. Robert A. Schoonheydt
Centre for Surface Science and Catalysis
K. U. Leuven, Belgium
14-18 February, 2010

2. Prof. Jun Kawamata
Department of Chemistry
Yamaguchi University, Japan
20 -24 February, 2013

3. Prof. T. Matsumoto
Department of Chemistry & Macromolecular Science
Osaka University, Japan
20 -24 February, 2013

4. Prof. Ravi Pande
Department of Physics,
Michigan Tech University, USA
14-15 January, 2010

5. Professor J. C. Pivin
Centre de Spectrométrie Nucléaire et de Spectrométrie de Masse (CSNM),
University of Paris, France
13-18 March, 2011

6. Prof. Mushahid Hussain
Nanoscience Centre
Jamia Milia Islamia, New Delhi
Presently Vice-Chancellor of M.P.J. Rohilkhand University, UP, India.

7. Prof. H.N.K. Sharma
Department of Physics
Manipur University, Manipur
Presently Vice-Chancellor of Manipur University, Manipur, India.

8. Prof. A. K. Roychoudhury
Director & Distinguished Professor
S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences
Kolkata, India

9. Prof. T. Ramaswami
Department of Science & Technology
Govt. of India

10. Prof. Amir Berman
Department of Biotechnology Engineering
Room 220, Building 39
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Beer-Sheva 84105
Phone: +972-8-6472400 ; Fax: +972- 8- 6472983
Email: aberman@bgu.ac.il
18 – 24 February, 2013

11. Professor Krishan Lal
Ex- President of Indian National Science Academy
Former Director, National Physical Laboratory
New Delhi-110 012

12. Prof. Arun Chattopadhyay
Dept. of Chemistry & Centre for Nanotechnology
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
Email ID: arun @ iitg.ernet.in
Phone: +91(361) 258 2304 (Office)
+91(361) 258 2333/4 (Lab)

13. Prof. Sushanta Kumar Dattagupta
Ex – Director of the S.N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Kolkata, India
Ex – Directorship of the Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Kolkata (IISER)
Ex – Vice-Chancellor of Visva-Bharati University, West Bengal, India

14. Prof. D. Narayana Rao
Laser lab
School of Physics
University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad, India.

Email : dnrsp@uohyd.ernet.in

You are visitor No: 
URL Counter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: